Schedule

We are currently running two monthly sessions online. All are welcome to join:

What the F**k is Going On?

Postcapitalist Desire: Mark Fisher Lectures Winter Reading Group

Winter 2020 schedule:

  • Tuesday 10th November, 1-3pm – WTF
  • Tuesday 24th November, 1-3pm – Postcapitalist Desire Lecture 1
  • Tuesday 1st December, 1-3pm – WTF
  • Tuesday 15th December, 1-3pm – Postcapitalist Desire Lecture 2

Rough New Year schedule to be confirmed:

  • Tuesday 12th January, 1-3pm – WTF
  • Tuesday 26th January, 1-3pm – Postcapitalist Desire Lecture 3
  • Tuesday 9th February, 1-3pm – WTF
  • Tuesday 23rd February, 1-3pm – Postcapitalist Desire Lecture 4
  • Tuesday 9th March, 1-3pm – WTF
  • Tuesday 23rd March, 1-3pm – Postcapitalist Desire Lecture 5

View our archive to access resources from previous sessions and see what you missed out on!